CMC TEAM

Our team

Hugues Bourgeois

Interim Executive Director
hbourgeois@canada.coop

René Bernatchez

Manager – Finances
rbernatchez@canada.coop

Daniel P. Brunette

Director – Advocacy and Partnerships
dbrunette@canada.coop

Grace Busanga

Coordinator – Communications
gbusanga@canada.coop

Marie-Pier Duquette

Manager – Member Engagement
mpduquette@canada.coop

Lesley Foster

Manager – Communications
lfoster@canada.coop

Martin Roy

Executive Assistant
mroy@canada.coop

RESTEZ INFORMÉS

Pour recevoir les nouvelles du secteur coopératif et mutualiste

STAY INFORMED

To receive co-op/mutual sector news