fbpx

613-238-6712

INFO@CANADA.COOP

CMC TEAM

Our team

Hugues Bourgeois

Executive Director

613-238-6712 #225
hbourgeois@canada.coop

René Bernatchez

Manager – Finances

613-238-6712 #231
rbernatchez@canada.coop

Nathalie Caron Administrative Coordinator

Véronique Boucher

Manager – Communications

613-238-6712 #265
vboucher@canada.coop

Daniel P. Brunette

Director – Strategic Alliances and Initiatives

613-238-6712 #208
dbrunette@canada.coop

Nathalie Caron Administrative Coordinator

Nathalie Caron

Administrative Coordinator

613-238-6712 #224
ncaron@canada.coop

Joanna Hausen

Operations Analyst

613-238-6712 #268
jhausen@canada.coop

Diamond Isinger

Director – Advocacy

613-238-6712 #267
disinger@canada.coop

Sope Ogunrinde

Project Manager – Social Innovation & Social Finance Partnership

613-238-6712 #266
sogunrinde@canada.coop

Kiswendsida Ouedraogo

Coordinator, advocacy and partnerships

613-238-6712 #269
kouedraogo@canada.coop

Aline Porrior

Senior Advisor – Communications

(613) 238-6712 #263
aporrior@canada.coop

Jason Rivest

Analyst – Member Engagement

613-238-6712 #264
jrivest@canada.coop

RESTEZ INFORMÉS

Pour recevoir les nouvelles du secteur coopératif et mutualiste

STAY INFORMED

To receive co-op/mutual sector news