613-238-6712

INFO@CANADA.COOP

CMC TEAM

Our team

Hugues Bourgeois

Interim Executive Director
hbourgeois@canada.coop

René Bernatchez

Manager – Finances
rbernatchez@canada.coop

Nathalie Caron Administrative Coordinator

Véronique Boucher

Manager – Communications
vboucher@canada.coop

Daniel P. Brunette

Director – Advocacy and Partnerships
dbrunette@canada.coop

Nathalie Caron Administrative Coordinator

Nathalie Caron

Administrative Coordinator
ncaron@canada.coop

Martin Roy

Senior Specialist – Projects & Operations
mroy@canada.coop

Marie-Pier Duquette

Manager – Member Engagement
mpduquette@canada.coop

Aline Porrior

Senior Advisor – Communications
aporrior@canada.coop

Jason Rivest

Analyst – Member Engagement
jrivest@canada.coop

RESTEZ INFORMÉS

Pour recevoir les nouvelles du secteur coopératif et mutualiste

STAY INFORMED

To receive co-op/mutual sector news