André Beaudry
Executive Director, extension 202
abeaudry@canada.coop

 

René Bernatchez
Manager - Finances, extension 231
rbernatchez@canada.coop

 

Madeleine Brillant
Director - Corporate Affairs, extension 225
mbrillant@canada.coop

 

Daniel P. Brunette
Director - Advocacy and Partnerships, extension 208
dbrunette@canada.coop

 

Grace Busanga
Coordinator - Communications, extension 207
gbusanga@canada.coop

 

Ginger Robinson
Director - Membership Engagement, extension 222
grobinson@canada.coop

 

Simone Saint-Pierre
Manager - Communications, extension 206
ssaint-pierre@canada.coop