André Beaudry
Executive Director, extension 202
abeaudry@canada.coop

Madeleine Brillant
Director of Corporate Affairs, extension 225
mbrillant@canada.coop

Daniel P. Brunette
Director of Advocacy and Partnerships, extension 208
dbrunette@canada.coop

Ginger Robinson
Director of Membership Engagement, extension 222
grobinson@canada.coop

René Bernatchez
Finance Manager, extension 231
rbernatchez@canada.coop

Simone Saint-Pierre
Communications Manager, extension 206
ssaint-pierre@canada.coop

Grace Busanga
Communications Coordinator, extension 207
gbusanga@canada.coop